Three Kinds of Butterfly Display

Good evening all friends, greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. On this happy evening I would like to present some of the pictures that I have prepared. Have taken some pictures of some of the butterflies I've seen. This butterfly is perched on the leaves in a place and I am very interested in seeing the colors of these various butterflies. Butterflies are one of the insects that have extraordinary beauty both in terms of color and posture. Butterflies are also insects that we can find everywhere because in this world almost every place has butterflies.

I was very interested in seeing butterflies because for me butterflies are very beautiful insects with very nice colors. Butterflies are animals that can fly with a height of about 4 m and usually they often perch on exaltation or leaves in the place around them to fly. This butterfly that I photographed has a different color and is very interesting. Let's see. The medium size that these butterflies have is certainly very cute for them and there are also large butterflies. I photographed some of these butterflies while I was walking in a place and saw them on the leaves and I was very interested to get some pictures of them. I try to take a good focus on this butterfly so that later in my post I can show you a butterfly that is so beautiful and so charming. All right friends, let's see the butterfly that I have prepared.

How are you all friends with the butterflies that I have shown, and hopefully with some pictures of these butterflies, all of you friends in the ASEAN community are entertained by the beauty of butterflies. Thank you to all seniors and friends who have given me time to display pictures here and see you later in my next post or article.


PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency