This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Am not Hustling anymore. Am just having Fun! 💃


My Homemade Sourdough Artisan Bread

After finding ways to make my garden less labor-intensive using the Regenerative Agriculture technique, I have re-engaged more on social media. With extra time for leisure activities, I plan to organize entertaining games and contests for my Facebook followers on both our private group and my personal account. As someone who appreciates games, this will be a fun endeavor. Additionally, I'm delighted to have reconnected with relatives from around the world through my Facebook account.

I realize that it is not feasible to involve everyone in Hive, particularly within my country and hometown. This is especially true for the secluded island where I spent my childhood, as electricity only functions during specific nighttime hours. Therefore, opting to reconnect with them through web2 platforms proves to be a simpler and more affordable option than relying on international call minutes.

I'm also planning on sharing more about my gardening journey and the progress I've made with the Regenerative Agriculture technique. I hope to inspire others to try it out and see the benefits for themselves.

Overall, I'm excited to be a little bit active on social media again and connect with old and new friends alike. It's always nice to share experiences and learn from each other, especially when it comes to something as rewarding as gardening. I can't wait to see where this journey takes me next, and oh the bread baking experience too!!

I made one this morning to bring to our glamping tomorrow in South Carolina! 💃🌍

Xo,
Gil





About the Author

Welcome to Purepinay's Pandora's Box on #ecency & #peakd, where I share inspiring posts & witty short stories that you won't find on my blog page. If you're in the mood for longer reads, feel free to visit Purepinay's Website.

Check out my social media on Web2
| FB | Insta| X | Pinterest