One for the Family

img_0.07928617846021589.jpg

The only way to protect the family is to be part of the herd immunity.

At least in the home, let the head of the house starts first.

Since René is not eligible for vaccination due to she was an SJS (Steven Johnson Syndrome) survivor, and she recently has a slight issue with her main aorta, we have to protect her, and I am gladly to be the first to step out for my wife.

God has been very merciful to me. Other than a flush of rashes and a painful left arm, I only felt very sleepy.

Today my daughter has to take me for a pre operation Covid Test to ensure I am free from the virus, quarantine for 2 days before heading into the much delayed hernia procedure.

All in all, I am just as grateful as I can be in this golden age.

I pray you who are reading this is healthy and strong.

Peace be with you.
Philip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency