Photo Shoots In My Garden

Everyday is challenging for me to write. Being a housemaid at the same time a content creator is not easy but no matter what, I need to do. I already manage my time but sometimes, it is destructed for some reason.What I did to have something to post for today, I choose my selfie. My selfie had a feeling. There was an emotion. When U check my gallery, when you see them, you can define me any my feelings the tine I took the photoshoot. I want to learn more and improve myself in taking the right angle of an object. Just too funny that I made myself the model.


Collage_20240319_104340.jpg
Taken in the playground while my boss was sleeping. I wore scarf if ever they will see me in the cctv.

Collage_20240319_104438.jpg
The latest looks of the garden after trimming them last few months.

Collage_20240319_104210.jpg
Picking up the ripe figs.

Collage_20240319_104058.jpg
Feeling beautiful hugging the date tree. I was lonely that time and you can see my feelings.

Collage_20240319_104304.jpg
Under the olive tree, I posed like pro.

Among all the plants that I have in the garden, I am excited wajti g the olive to bear fruits. I also learned my African friend that the twig of the tree are good for cleaning their teeth. I saw her always using it. In the Philippines, we used guava twigs or branches to clean out teeth.

IMG_20240318_050446.jpg

What amazed me the other day was the white nest of the birds in the bougainvillea. For the first time in my life I saw a white nest.

Why I share this photoshoot?

I am a proud Filipina working abroad in a desert. I am busy today but I manage to give life the garden. I watered them after work. Look how lovely is my garden, It made my boss so happy and all our visitors appreciated my effort of making a beautiful garden. If how much I able to have a garden in the desert, how much more in the Philippines. My beauty and my beautiful garden in Saudi Arabia.

Thank you #hiveph and @asean.hive for your support.

HIVE ON!

@OLIVIA08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency