This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today we're having dinner at Kuay Jap Pee Oi's restaurant.

Hello, everyone.
This is our dinner in Hat Yai District today. It is well known that Hat Yai is a tourist attraction on the Thai-Malaysian border.Therefore, there are many tourists who come here. For sightseeing or even delicious and famous food in many places in Hat Yai District. Even though some restaurants are not fancy or big, but the cooking skills are delicious and it is automatically known that the restaurant is delicious by word of mouth or by advertising the delicious restaurant from social media on various food pages.
For example, this restaurant is a small noodle shop that opens in the evening until about 22:00-23:00 only, but there are many customers and tourists who come to support. There are both those who come to eat at the shop and those who order through delivery. My family and I are also one of those who have stopped by to eat at this shop. The menu of this shop is noodles or rice. The shop has crispy pork rice, red pork rice, noodle, other flavored noodles and there are many types to choose from. The drinks are herbal drinks such as chrysanthemum tea, roselle juice, lemongrass juice and coffee, which are not very expensive.








The menu we ordered today was 3 bowls of thick noodle soup, 2 bowls of crispy pork rice, chrysanthemum tea and a glass of hot coffee, all for 400 baht. My youngest daughter ate it and praised it as very delicious. So delicious that when the vendor walked past, she smiled until her cheeks hurt. Hahaha. As the saying goes, a little boy never lies, and once again my daughter was able to finish a bowl of noodles in the same amount as my adult daughter. I smiled broadly because my daughter was able to eat a lot of food. I felt happy. My father wanted her to eat more food and gain more weight.It's so that my daughter can gain weight so that when the time comes for her heart surgery, she can get through it well.
After we finished eating, my youngest daughter kept telling the vendor that her kuay jap was really delicious, which I believed must have been very tasty for my youngest daughter.And it wasn't just my youngest daughter, my eldest daughter also ate it all and praised it as delicious. So when visiting Hat Yai, there are many small restaurants. You don't have to go to a big restaurant, but you can get delicious food at a reasonable price. If anyone has the opportunity to visit Hat Yai, try stopping by to eat at Phi Oi's restaurant.
After that, we went to 7-Eleven because it started to rain so we couldn't go out and walk around anywhere else.Just 7-Eleven alone has a complete range of food and supplies for us to enjoy shopping.After that, we had to go back to the hotel to rest. It was time for the kids to get some sleep. And this is my activity today.I hope everyone enjoys what I'm sharing today.
Thank you for following and supporting me so well. Bye for today, my friends.