This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today I had to take my youngest daughter to the hospital.





Hello to all friends.
How are you all? Today I had an incident where I had to take my daughter to the hospital and have to recuperate there for an unknown number of days. The story keeps happening. Because my youngest daughter is normal if she has a congenital heart disease. During the previous week she had been sick with a fever, usually with a cough, sore throat, and fever. We take her to get treatment every time she has symptoms, and most of the time my daughter only gets antibiotics, fever medicine, perfume and cough medicine. And last week my daughter didn't go to school for a week because she had a fever that lasted for 2 weeks and then disappeared for a week. After that she came back again and started giving and producing phlegm. This morning I arrived, my daughter went to school as usual. After coming back, she was still cheerful as usual but had a cough and a runny nose. Until 18:00, my daughter became sleepy and started to have a high fever of 38.9 degrees. My husband who came back from the hospital because this morning he also took his father-in-law to see a doctor. After coming back, taking a shower and having breakfast, my husband invited me to take our daughter to see a doctor at a private hospital. And here we found out what was the reason my daughter did not get over her fever. When we arrived at the hospital, we registered at the counter and then waited to be examined in the doctor's room. After the doctor examined our symptoms, the doctor explained what to do with our daughter. The doctor took my daughter's blood for testing and also did an X-ray of my daughter's lungs, the cause of which was that my daughter's lungs had a lot of white spots, very large. Therefore, my daughter had to be admitted to the hospital for treatment and observation. Recently, the children have not been feeling well often. If anyone has children, please take good care of them. Thank you to my friends who stopped by to read my article today.
Thank you for following and supporting me all the time. See you again in the next article. For today, bye-bye everyone.