This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

After dinner, take the kids to family mart.

Hello all friends.
After our dinner. My husband invited us to go for a drive around the village where we live. Not long after, we invited each other to stop by the Family Mart next to McDonald's. It takes us about 10-15 minutes to drive if there is traffic. I remember well that this was the third time I've been to this family mart since it opened. Because there aren't many things to choose from here and the prices are quite expensive. But one good thing is that there are some products imported from Thailand. Family Mart here doesn't have as many products to choose from as in Thailand but what I have noticed is that customers like to eat here. Because there is very delicious food, hot and fresh from the oven. Unfortunately I don't remember what it was called. When we walk into Family Mart, we get to eat fragrant food coming from the oven. As we get closer, we can see. Its appearance is similar to meatballs on skewers. There are many flavors to choose from. Then there will be hot soup with both spicy flavors. When we chose to eat one flavor, they would put the meatballs we had chosen in there, which were very delicious. I wanted to try it again, but I had already eaten dinner. Therefore cannot eat something this heavy.







I have noticed that most customers who come to Family Mart eat this type of food. In addition to that, there is also fresh coffee that the staff brews themselves, depending on what flavor you like. There will also be cheese sausage bread and my daughter wanted to eat the cheese sausage bread and the youngest daughter bought marshmallows that she wanted to eat. My husband got a cup of coffee but I felt so full I couldn't eat anything else so I walked around the store checking out the products. They also had a lot of delicious products like Danish, sushi, and some drinks. Type imported from Thailand.
After getting the food we ordered, we all went home. The children came home. It's a small time when we go out together, whether it's driving out to see the atmosphere of the lights at night or eating something that we want to eat. It's a small activity for our family to do together. together today. Thank you friends for stopping by to view the articles I have shared. Hope you enjoy them. Thank you for always following and giving good support. See you again in the next article. Goodbye for this article.