Coffee Shop As My Station When Doing Work At Hive

img_20220503_233815_827.jpg


Welcome to the ASEAN HIVE community challenge Show Me Your Hive-Station, hosted by @justinparke, I will show you the tools and places when I do all the work and other things in the hive, ever since I first joined the hive, I've had one cell phone, with this mobile device I registered for a hive account for the first time and joined ASEAN HIVE, besides that I also did photography work using a cellphone, because this is the only device I have for surfing the internet, and doing all the work on the hive platform.

Besides that, the place I usually hang out and do everything in this hive is one of the coffee shops in my village, in this place I hang out with my fellow hivers, usually friends who often hang out together are @alvonsohiver, @alvonzo, and @lion-bull, we talk about all kinds of hives and work on posts in this coffee shop, there are also sometimes i do assignments on this hive at home or elsewhere, but that's very rarely I do.

img_20220503_233757_534.jpg

img_20220503_233744_388.jpg

img20220503233640.jpg

img20220503233604.jpg

For internet connectivity on my device, I usually buy an internet package via a SIM card on my cellphone, even though at the coffee shop I hang out there is a WiFi connection available, but it's not free, I prefer to buy an internet package that I can freely use when I'm outside the shop. the coffee.

And regarding photography, I only use the default camera from my smartphone, although there are still many shortcomings in terms of photo quality, but I keep trying to take good pictures of everything. In this hive, there are several blog addresses that can be used to do assignments at hive, among others, hive blog, peakd, ecency, liketu, threespeak, but what I often use are hive blog and ecency, because I'm used to it from the first time I join hive I use hive blog, and also ecency, in ecency every activity in hive we get points which can then be exchanged for upvotes.

img20220503235247.jpg

img20220503233636.jpg

That's my post for the Show Me Your Hive-Station challenge, in the ASEAN HIVE community, thank you all, see you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency