photography || see a photographer taking pictures of the beauty of the sea view

hello hive friends

yesterday I left home wanting to hunt for photos of the beauty of the scenery around the sea in the Lhokseumawe sea, the weather when I went to the sea was very sunny, hive friends

but after i got there i saw a photographer was taking photos of the beauty of the sea atmosphere where the scenery was very beautiful there he wanted a photo looking towards the sea which was there for fishermen looking for fish in the sea, and when i saw also a photographer this was my friend whose name is sir @lingkar-photo

after he did a quick dance photo, he talked with Mr. @lingkar-photo he was very persistent in doing photographers around Lhokseumawe about the beautiful natural scenery, hive friends, and finished taking photos of the scenery on the seafront he invited me to take a coffee break at the shop located around the location of Lhokseumawe, friends of hive.








that's my post this time hopefully hive friends all like my post this time

regards@muntaharaceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency