memotret keindahan perahu nelayan di Waduk Lhokseumawe Indonesia

hello hive friends, how are you all, are you healthy today, hope you are all healthy so you can carry out your activities for today, on this occasion I will show and post pictures of the beauty of fishing boats in the Lhokseumawe Reservoir, Indonesia

this morning at around 07.00 i went from home to do sports in a place where people often exercise and this morning i went alone by riding my old motorbike which is at home then i set up or parked the motorbike in a gebuk which is in a place exercising

after that I warm up at the sports venue, that is, say that we often go to exercise every Sunday morning on holidays at the Lhokseumawe Indonesia reservoir and after that I warm up to jog or run in the morning there, when I was running this morning I saw a boat fishermen parked on the edge of the lhokseumawe reservoir, semawe and I took a photo of the fishing boat.

so I was tired of exercising and I sat on the edge of the Lhokseumawe reservoir, while I was sitting there looking at the scenery in the reservoir and I also just wanted to take two photos of the boat, after that I wanted to take a few more photos because I just took two photos and I love that there are 14 photos of all hive friends

usually this morning there was no boat parked there but today there is a boat there maybe the Sunday fishermen are on vacation too like civil servants or private employees, so I can take a photo of the boat, hive friends

Around this reservoir, it is not only fishermen who carry out activities to find fish and look for oysters or shellfish but here also many people are recreational here to enjoy the natural scenery that is here.

that's my post this time, hopefully HIVE friends like my post this time see you in my next post tomorrow

regards
@muntaharaceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency