Season and Season

hi hive lovers
seasons come and go "seasons" in everyday conversation can have different meanings in my area such as:

  1. rainy or dry season if we are discussing the current weather and climate.
  2. the season of fruits in local conversation also calls it "season" as happened in my area which coincided with the "durian" fruit season.

My area is on one side of the Gunung Louser National Park and the climate is very suitable for this one fruit, even though not everyone likes it, but I am a fan of this fruit, whether eaten directly or processed food made from durian,
my tongue can always enjoy it, like where with you? (please leave your comments)

Not a few people are bothered by the pungent aroma and I can't deny this is true, but the temptation of the taste of this fruit can beat it 😊
I can say besides the delicious taste on the other hand when you are under a durian tree and picking up the fallen fruit is a pleasure in itself which is hard to say where the taste is 🤭

if you visit my area Gayo Lues in the next one or two weeks after my post, maybe you are among the lucky ones to have the opportunity to enjoy the taste of this fruit because the fruiting period is not long. this time I was unlucky because the fruit that I found was only two and many were rotten because it was not yet harvest time, even though only two fruits were enough to cure tiredness when I tasted them. warm greetings from me @muhammadnasri I hope your day is always happy and in good luck.
@elchaleefatoe15
@justbabybee
@yusrancag
@adi.rahmadi22
@syakieltanggo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency