This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Beauty of Nature From the Top of the Hill

Hello all friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion, I would like to present some interesting pictures that I have prepared. From the pictures that I want to show, I want to take one of the beautiful places above the hills. At that time who went with my friends to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere in the afternoon. I rarely go to this place and on that day my friend took me for a walk to a place on the hill. Since I had never been to that place I was quite happy that he invited me to go there.

This place is good enough for us to relax in the afternoon because we can see beautiful views from the top of the hill. This hill is also not far from the sea so if we are on top of the hill we can see clearly the view of the sea. Apart from the view of the sea, we can also see the settlements of the people who live in the area close to the hill and the most beautiful thing is that we can also see companies engaged in the oil and gas sector and there we can see the city of Lhokseumawe quite clearly.

Usually young people who live in this area prefer to go here to enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere. As I felt that day it was quite nice that I could go here and see the beautiful scenery and feel the fresh air around this hill. From the national road we go up about 1 km to get to the top of the hill. All right, friends, let's see some of the pictures that have been taken.

All right, friends, that's some display pictures that I can show for today and hopefully with some of these pictures can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyNatural beauty
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver