Ordinary Things But Still Can Make Them Smile

Hello friends, how are you all this morning, hopefully we are still in good health and can follow the activities smoothly.


On this very happy morning I want to show you some of the pictures that I have prepared, There are some children playing where I work, They are very happy there with friends in spending time playing.Some of them were very engrossed in fighting arm wrestling with their hands. At that time I was immediately interested in getting some pictures when they were in arm wrestling. To be clearer, let's look at some of the pictures that I show.

On the grass they can do this while laughing with their friends. Between the joy and the loneliness they have of course I also feel like they feel. Although there is no table to lay with them but they still want to put it on the grass for the arm wrestling.

Two people are watching their friends arm wrestling, they are laughing at their friends.However, this is one of the things that are very happy when they are at this age and later when they grow up there are many moments that they can remember when they were little.

In addition to preparing pictures of boys, of course I also prepared pictures of some of the girls around me.They are also very fun to play with friends in the yard I work in. This one I took in the afternoon, usually in the afternoon they often visit here and see the situation here.

When I went shopping for fish to a fish gathering place near the beach I saw a cat walking near the fishing boat.Of course, as we know, a cat that lives near a fishing boat means that the cat often eats the fish given by the fishermen there.Sometimes if it is not given there are also cats who order the fish that are there.

I saw a bird perched on an electric line, The distance from me is about 10 meters and I will try to take a shot of the bird perched on the rope.

Going to my brother's garden, I saw a papaya tree and it had a lot of fruit, but the fruit was not ripe yet and soon it will be ripe and have a very good taste.I really like eating papaya, because I think papaya can improve digestion for humans.

Maybe that's some pictures that I can display on this occasion, I hope all of my friends can like the pictures that I share. Today I can't write long because my body condition is very unwell. But for the future, I'm still trying to be able to show the best again.A big thank you to all the seniors and members who have given me the opportunity and encouragement so that I can still participate in the community I love so much.See you later in my next post.

PhotographyRandom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency