Group Photo of Two Students and a Rooster

Hello friends, how are you all today. hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I want to show some of the pictures that I have,I was with two female students who practice where I work and I invited them to take a photo with the father I cared for. Because this is one of my favorite chickens, of course every time there are people who practice at the place I work and I always invite them to take pictures with this chicken.This is one of my chickens that still survived yesterday's illness, in the past few months I have also kept a lot of chickens, both hens and roosters, and after getting sick yesterday, I only have one more chicken left.I take care of this chicken very well and healthy, always feed it regularly for this chicken and I also often bathe the chicken at 10.00 in the morning.

I am indeed one who really likes to raise chickens, especially Bangkok chickens which have a large body posture. In the area where we live, Bangkok chicken is also a very good chicken that many people like.I am also the same as my parents because my parents also really like to raise chickens. Because we can also make Bangkok chickens like the one I show you as collection chickens because they have very large bodies compared to other chickens.

These two students were also very happy when I asked them to take a photo shoot with the chickens that I raised. They try to be able to hold the chicken so that the chicken is not afraid and does not run away from them. I also teach them how to hold the chicken properly so that the chicken is docile in our hands. All right, friends, let's see some of the shooting results that I have prepared.

Here's a look at some of the pictures of the two students I took a photo with me and one of my chickens. Hopefully with some of these pictures can be beautiful pictures and pictures that can entertain us all.A big thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and I'm happy that today I can still show my picture with all of you.That's all and see you later in my next post.


PhotographyModel With a Chicken
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency