Display Of Flowers And Insects

Hello all friends, How are you guys today. Hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


On this occasion I would like to display some of the images that I have prepared. I have taken several pictures of flowers and also some pictures of insects around where I live. As we know flowers are one of the plants that are liked by many people because flowers have very attractive colors and very beautiful shapes and are used as ornamental plants by many people. Flowers include plants that are very easy for us to find because we can see lots of flowers both in the garden and in the yard of the house. Usually their mothers really like flower plants to decorate their homes so that with good flower arrangements they can make a yard beautiful.

Next there are some pictures of insects that I found, one of which is a dragonfly. Dragonflies are insects that have very beautiful eyes and almost all of them are in the head, namely the eyes and these animals can see very sharply. Dragonflies are also insects that usually fly around 1 to 4 meters, in the area where we live this animal is one of the animals that is very easy for us to find because if there are small forests, of course we can find dragonflies. Actually, dragonflies have very many types and very many colors. These animals have very sharp jaws that make it easier for them to prey on other animals that are smaller than them.

Next I also want to show some pictures of very interesting butterflies that I found on my home page. Butterflies are also very beautiful animals and very easy for us to find, usually butterflies often perch in gardens or in places where there are flowers because these animals really like to suck on the series on flowers or other plants. Butterflies are also animals that have very wide wings so that these animals can fly very fast. Butterflies are also included in the animals that are easy for us to meet but it is difficult for us to approach them. Alright friends, let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have prepared.

here are some views of eforbia flowers, eforbia flowers are tired of flowers that have thorny stems and on the flower part they also have beauty and are quite interesting. eforbia flowers are also included in flowers that still have a selling point that can be achieved by everyone.in my hometown this flower is almost commonly kept by everyone, especially by mothers.

Here are two pictures of dragonflies perched that I took. As we know dragonflies are quite interesting animals that have very beautiful eyes and these animals also have Very sharp jaws.

Then this is a display of a butterfly that I found in my yard. I was trying to take a good shot of this butterfly perched there.

Alright all friends, that's the view of some of the pictures that I have prepared, Hopefully the existence of some of these images can keep us all entertained and become beautiful images for us to see.Thank you to all my friends who have given me the enthusiasm and opportunity,I am very grateful today to still be able to show my picture with you guys.That's all and see you later in my next post.


PhotographyFlowers And Insects
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency