Beautiful Atmosphere and Some Plant Pictures

Hello hello everyone, how are you guys today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show you some of the interesting pictures that I have prepared. My feeling is to go to a place and there has extraordinary beauty and provides quite beautiful seats under the trees. It is also crowded with people in the afternoon to relax while enjoying the atmosphere and order drinks. I went to this place feeling I was called by my boss to meet him in one of the cities in Aceh Province and at that time when I came home I took the time to be able to go here to see the beautiful and pleasant atmosphere. At that time the weather was also quite sunny and I was a little hot at that time. But even so I was still excited to enjoy the atmosphere at that time in the hot sun I took some pictures.

Then I also want to show some pictures of the plants on the home page. At that time I picked up my friend and there I saw many beautiful plants, both flowers and other plants. Plants in the yard like this are great for planting, apart from being beautiful, they can also make the atmosphere more enjoyable. There are also two pictures of dragon fruit that I took and in my opinion they are pretty good, dragon fruit is one of the fruits that is quite delicious to eat because it has a very good taste and properties. All right, friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

All right, friends, that's some display pictures that I can show for today and hopefully with some of these pictures can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency