🦋My Activity Blog : Butterfly Shot + Grocery Shopping | Feb 23 2024, Friday.

Greetings!

This morning, my wife ordered me Tom Yam mee hun as my breakfast. Additionally, with a cup of no sugar coffee, I think this is the perfect combination for me to begin the day. The spicy from the Tom Yam and the bitter that comes from the coffee, it's enough to make my morning full and satisfied.

After breakfast, I went outside to breathe fresh air. I saw a bird nest, and there was an egg inside the nest.

I put it back where the bird nest belongs. That is a lime tree.

I was trying to find some lucky insects for the day among the flowers. I saw butterflies flying around to find some sweet nectar from a flower. I found out that they only land on the white flower for the nectar.

Here are all the photos I take. I feel so lucky that one of the butterflies didn't fly away when I tried to take the shot using my phone. I have to get my phone away from the butterfly by around 10 cm to get these shots.

Not long after that, we prepared ourselves for grocery shopping. My wife has already listed everything that we need to buy today.

Rex has not fully recovered from his cough yet. I hope this outing makes him feel better and recover quickly. We are on our way to the local bank to withdraw some cash.

While walking in the corridor, this cat's cage caught my attention. It's the exact size that I need for my cats. But I am not going to buy it today. I hope when I have enough budget for a cat's cage, this cage will still be available or have something better. Hopefully.

On the way to our favorite chicken's shop.

This is Eiona's favorite freezer whenever we enter this shop.

The next stop was at Bataras, a newly available superstore in our town. She was having a good time sitting inside the cart. Ahh.. I wish I could sit inside and be pushed around haha..

We love fish. This one we must buy.

She seems tired and sleepy. It's noon already, that's why.

Our last destination for today. We came here not to spend time with the goats, instead, we came here to purchase several organic soils. I promise the kids we will visit here next time. It's not like they've never been here before. We've been here feeding and enjoying our time inside with the goat.

So, that's all for today's blog. I wish you all the best and hope you have a nice day, everyone. Thank you for your time. Goodbye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency