A childhood familiar namuti is yellow grass flower. 15/02/24

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Friends,Grettings everyone

Greetings my dear hive loving friends in the #aseanhive community. I always hope to the creator that you are enjoying your wonderful moments with lots of health and wellness. Today I am here with that childhood tradition of grass flower photography. I hope you all love the beauty of these namuti flowers.

Nature around us fascinates me. Always this kind of flower reminds me of my childhood. There are many species of grasses around the world. which prevails around our nature. And as far as I know this grass flower is not a flower. I used to see these kinds of grass flowers when I was a child, usually around the paddy fields. At different times, this collection of flowers can be seen along the river and in the desert.

I have seen that the leaves of this type of flower are hairy and the entire plant forms a mantle on the ground that clings to the flowering plant. These flowering plants are small and not very tall, while the grass flowers are green in shape, but the flowers are button-shaped and yellow in color.

I have seen this flower a lot in my childhood. I really liked the shape of the leaves of this flower. And still seeing this flower brings back many memories of my childhood in the embrace of my heart. As a child, I heard from my grandfather that this type of flowering plant was once rich in medicinal plants, fields, forests, forests, and all over the region were full of medicinal plants. But slowly the nature is almost extinct. It has become very important for each of us to do our part to protect this nature. Moreover, everything is on the way to extinction due to river erosion or garbage.

Due to the current population growth, there has been a lot of land that has been filled with residential houses. Especially due to the neglect and carelessness of the land, the natural source of these medicinal plants is currently decreasing. In the future we will have to suffer a lot. Extinction of nature means extinction of man I believe it very well. To protect this nature, we have to convert different forests or the main origin of plants into forests. And proper care should be taken to maintain all activities in the plantation.

Due to the high population of our Bangladesh, those medicinal plants of nature are on the verge of extinction. In our country, there are still enough medicinal plants in rural areas. These plants usually grow in bushes or as medicinal plants in a forest. The people of our country and villages have been benefited by using different types of plants and medicinal plants for the relief of diseases since ancient times. We know that in ancient times there was no such medicine or any such factories. but Gakali had such a role in the tree that in no time people were cured naturally. I think we fail to protect this nature. Because we are looking for building quota to prepare various homesteads. But how many people are following the process of protecting this nature. Let us save nature. From crop trees and nearby gardens to flower gardens, we constantly create nature to protect our future generations.

Some benefits of Namuti flowers

Let's protect the nature of this beautiful flower. The juice of the leaves of this herb is usually effective in curing colds. Then I saw that if someone's hand is cut or leg is amputated, the blood will stop immediately if this name is applied to the wound. Also, if you have a severe headache, then apply the leaves of Namati grass on your head or forehead without crushing it, it will reduce the pain easily. After that, the leaves of this flower play an important role in removing various types of sores in the human body, from itching to itching. Anyone can be cured by using these leaves. I hope that the creator always gives everyone the opportunity to spend a healthy and beautiful day.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Class#flower #Photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency