evening stroll through cunda plaza

Hi all friends!!!

On this occasion I would like to tell you about evening walks. This afternoon I have an appointment with friends in the city of Lhokseumawe and we have agreed to meet there. Exactly at 17:00 WIB then I moved from home to town to keep my promise with friends.

As time went by, because the city of Lhokseumawe was very small and the roads were also so narrow that when I arrived at Cunda, the traffic jams were very long and I was stuck there a few. In Cunda there are also frequent traffic jams because people come home from work in the afternoon.

After passing traffic jams for about 10 minutes, I arrived in the city of Lhokseumawe and went straight to the place for a brief meeting with friends. After meeting friends then I was walking alone and looking for beautiful views around the city.

After turning around a few places, I passed an old building or this building that people often call Cunda Plaza, around the city of Lhokseumawe. This building used to be very magnificent in the 2000s, but when there was a gam conflict this old building was burned down because the owners were mostly Chinese.

Therefore, during the Suharto era, our president expelled foreigners who came to Indonesia, especially Aceh, and at that time we also had a lot of conflicts here. Cunda Plaza was also very well-known before, both from sales, at night there was a night market selling cheap goods, even complete here.

I just remember going to this cunda plaza or the old building that night, we bought clothes and a big toy car with our parents. Today's atmosphere is also very bitter beautiful especially the clouds that adorn the old building and are assisted by sunlight so the scenery is very beautiful like in the photo.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@mack99

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceRedmi 11 Pro
2LocationAceh, Indonesia
3Edited-
4Regards@mack99

aseanhive photography nature liketu neoxian creativecoin indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency