a short break at the gas station

Hi everyone!!!

On this occasion I would like to explain about a short break at the gas station. On this day I went to Aceh with friends and we rested for a while near the Jeunieb gas station. While resting here we waited for our friends who were full of oil and also our friends who were left behind.

Here we rested very quietly while enjoying the snacks we bought at the kiosk in front of the gas station where our journey was very far and we also needed a short break to refresh so that we could continue our journey.

The condition of this gas station is also very crowded and people also rest here like us and there is also a special break to take a nap in the prayer room when I see it. This long journey also makes me very tired, especially now that fuel prices are very expensive.

Especially Pertamax which made me very disappointed because the price was so expensive and yesterday's price drop was also very small, as if there was no price reduction. The current price of Pertamax is 13,900 rb, this is one of the stupidest prices, why not just 14,000 rb, why did I say that? Since the difference is only 100 silver, this is very sad isn't it?

It was useless for students at the demonstration at that time and the results were very sad. After I thought about it because the money for going to banda was also mediocre so I decided to just fill in pertalite to save costs there and when I filled out pertalite the trip to banda was very different from before because I used to fill Pertamax always.

Long story short, after our friends filled the oil, we rushed back so as not to be late there and thank God the weather today was also very good. We are very afraid of rain because this week it rains every day.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@mack99

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceRedmi 11 Pro
2LocationAceh, Indonesia
3Edited-
4Regards@mack99
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency