RE: Ticking Off The Pre-Flight Checklist ✔️ COVID Test In Downtown Paramaribo 😷

Hi hi Justin... my post are also always on catch up mode. hahaha.. sometimes, I just take a while to write them out. Glad to know that they are on their way to Singapore and I guess will be reaching very soon. Then it's going to be your flight out of here.

That derelict house is pretty scary to look at especially at night. I wonder if there is anyone living inside or not? Monkey B has really cute cheeks... It's brave of her to take the test willingly. That is not something many kids would want to go through.. My niece ... when my wife did that to test her, screamed ... hahaha..

In the picture where they were walking down the street, the man at the back.. hahaha.. he wanted to be in the picture... Have a great day. Great trip to America..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency