Delicious sushi at Aoki Japanese restaurant

Hi hi.. good morning. how has your weekend been? Today, I will bring you to one of my favorite places to eat lunch. Aoki Japanese restaurant is a popular Japanese restaurant here in Miri.

So being hungry, what was I going to order?

Aoki Japanese restaurant

Some of the sushi that I ordered.

Some prawn sushi, California rolls, and eel sushi.

AOKI SUSHI

This is their new branch here in Miri and is located in the Marina area.

The conveyor belt

I was as hungry as a wolf so as the sushi plates passed along the conveyor belt, I was going to grab everything in sight.

The menu

Sometimes, I would order some stuff from the conveyor if it isn't available on the conveyor belt.

California rolls

It is a simple yet delicious dish that fills up the belly.

Unagi sushi

A slice of delicious eel wrapped on top of sushi. It's a great dish to fill up the belly.

I was looking for some salmon dishes on the conveyor belt but it wasn't available so I had to order from the kitchen menu.

Some of the salmon dishes in their menu

Ordered a plate of salmon sashimi. The huge salmon slices. Can't wait.

Sashimi

A yummy dish here. Dipped each slice of salmon into wasabi. A yummy combination.

Last but not least, I ordered a plate of tempura

Tempura is a must-have. Fried mushrooms, prawns, and fish.

A delicious meal and a meal that was worth it to get the afternoon going. I had a wonderful meal with my wife.

Thank you very much for reading this post. Really sorry if I take a long time to reply or if sometimes I miss out on comments. I have a busy schedule.

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency