BOBA CHIC - Got myself some boba

It's a Friday. Do you like Boba... ? This is a cool Boba cafe that I recently went to. Hi hi.. It's me.. luueetang. How is your life? Mine has been quite adventurous. I usually go for anything that has coffee even at a Boba cafe. hehee.. =)

Today I am gonna bring you to Bobachic. The name of the cafe sounds really interesting. Let's see if the drinks here are as interesting as the name suggests.


BOBA CHIC

A very creative name for a cafe that sells boba drinks. Are you a fan of boba drinks?

That's me

My wife took this picture of me. I seldom take photos. Normally, I take pictures of my wife instead. Occasionally, she'll take photos of me. I usually wear that hat on a hot day. To reduce direct sun beams. Sarawak gets too hot at times. So, these places get quite popular at times. After a hot day, walk into one of these shops and cool down a bit before heading to the next destination.

The nice decor

A hip place to visit. Makes me feel young again. hahaha.. I guess, it's great to feel like a kid again at times. Walking into a candy store.

Messy cup

These are the messy cups. The messy looking layers. I guess sometimes messy is amazing. Don't you think so?

The menu

I just love looking at the menu items. The only thing I think lacks here are pictures. Pictures make things look more attractive.

Different snacks

They also have different snacks. I did not order any snacks.

Got our bobas

My wife loves the little pearls in her boba drinks. I am not a fan of that. haha..

So what did I order from Boba Chic?

The coffee. Latte. Coffee latte 0% sugar.

Coffee with milk

No sugar. Delicious. This is what usually I go for. I seldom for any sweet drinks. What's your favourite drink? For me, it is definitely a cup of coffee. No sugar and freshly brewed.

Have a great day. Do you like boba drinks?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency