Time to eat in tasty treats.



HELLO EVERYONE,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I have come to you with a different kind of post.

A few days ago I went to Tasty Treat with one of my friends. Basically we went to visit a place in the afternoon. Then after returning from there, I had a light meal at a branch of Tasty Treat near home and returned home. We went to Joydevpur branch in Gazipur. I originally wanted to eat waffles. And as far as I know, this waffle is available in only two restaurants in Joydevpur. One was Rustic Lunch and the other was Tasty Treats. I've had Rustic's waffles a few times. So now I thought I'll try Tasty Treat's waffle. I have never tried any of the items other than Tasty Treat's cake.

20240603_160411.jpg

When it comes to eating out, I always go to Rustic Lounge. Although the budget there is high, the environment, food and drink are very good. But this time I made a mistake by not going there.

20240603_160400.jpg

Let me tell you why I made a mistake. First of all, after going to Tasty Treat, when you want to order the waffle, they say that this item is currently out of stock. I saw several other items on their Facebook page. There were none of the items I wanted to order. It was really bad. I thought I would come out. Later, my friend said that I have not eaten anything for now, I will go out another day. Since it was a treat from her, I refused.

20240603_160351.jpg

Then the guy there told us that chicken momota is their new item. Then I thought that since this is a new item, I should try it and see how it tastes. Then we had a plate of chicken momos, two hot dogs and two coffees. But to be honest, I didn't like eating anything except the hotdog. Their cakes are truly perfect. The coffee was average and not that good. And I don't even want to talk about the chicken momos. I have never had such bad tasting momos before. That's why I said it was wrong to go to Tasty Treat that day. The whole money seemed to have gone down the drain.

20240603_160340.jpg

20240603_160330.jpg

I could not eat the chicken momo at all. I spent the whole afternoon walking around very well that day but at the end of the day I felt bad after eating such food. On my way home, I picked up two jars of Tasty Treat's cakes. One was vanilla and the other was chocolate flavored. The cake was good. In fact, I think Tasty Treat's cake tie is perfect from other items.

20240603_160317.jpg

20240603_160251.jpg

20240603_160239.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Thanks for reading the post and best wishes to all.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency