Story of me and my family part 18

✍️ Hello everyone. Vegetables that my wife and I grow for ourselves on the land around our house. Vegetables are growing now and we can pick up those vegetables that we grow as ingredients and cook all year. Vegetables that we grow in the land around our house are gurmar, ginger, galangal, pandan leaves, Ivy gourd, wild betel leafbush, star gooseberry, tree spinach or chaya, vegetable fern, marsdenis globra cost, kaffir lime leaves, garden croton. and phak kan tong. These vegetables grow and the vegetables can be stored for consumption throughout the year. Thai eggplants, eggplants, chili peppers, lemons, yard long beans and zucchini are the crop rotations that we plant alternately on the property around our house. The fence around our house is a barbed wire fence so that ivy-type vegetables can climb along the barbed wire fence. All these vegetables grow naturally. We don't need to fertilize and we just water the plants. So all our vegetables are organic.

✍️ Today my wife and I, do not have running errands outside the home or go anywhere. When we finished send the children to school. We take care of our vegetable garden by pulling out the inedible weeds. Wife pick up vegetables to food ingredients for today's cooking.
The menu that I want to share with photos of the food she cooked today is red curry with chicken and chicken offal. I really like this dish. Red curry with chicken and chicken offal tastes spicy and delicious. I'm sorry, today I didn't write how to make this menu. Invite everyone to view our food photos. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency