Story of me and my family part 30

Hello everyone. Routine of me and my family today. In the morning me and my wife sent our son and granddaughter to school as usual. Before we send the kids to school. I took a walk around the house and took photos of the sunrise in front of the house to share with friends. And I also photographed the morning sun as I drove the kids to school on a rural road too.

Morning sunrise.

Additionally, I photographed the morning journey on the main road from our home we went to our kids's school. Atmosphere of this morning's journey on the main road, there are few cars on the road and no traffic jams.

After my wife and I finished delivering our son and granddaughter. The destination that we intend to go to this morning is the flea market in chai prakan district.
This flea market is located next to chai prakan district office. When we arrived at the flea market, we had to park our car at the chai prakan district office parking lot. And we walk to the flea market next to this district office.

Area the parking lot of the chai prakan office.

This flea market opens every friday morning. And it's a friday market where vendors from chai prakan and fang district come here to sell various consumer products here. Sales start from around 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Me and my wife bought vegetables, fruit and some house ware here today.

Friday market atmosphere, this morning.

We walked and shopped at the flea market around 12:05 p.m. We felt hungry. So we find a mini restaurant with thai food cooked to order around there for lunch. Me and my wife eat stir fried crispy pork belly with thai basil and fried egg on rice for lunch.

Stir fried crispy pork belly with thai basil and fried egg on rice.

After finished eating lunch. We visited a nearby temple before we picked up our son and granddaughter from school.

When we pick up the kids from school and go home. We play with our son and granddaughter and leisure time and no more activities in the evening.

This is the all routine today for me and my family that I want to share for this post. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency