On holidays, go to the end of the restaurant at Guay Tiew Pao Pak

img_20220216_092941.jpg

S Sudjai Chuan Chim | On holidays, go to the end of the restaurant at Guay Tiew Pao Pak


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


img_20220216_085238.jpg

Hello everyone

Today is a holiday, an important Buddhist day. Most of us Buddhists today have to go to the temple to make merit and listen to the prayers. Today, my family is the same. Today, I woke up early, my family went to make merit at a temple near my house.

img_20220216_085247.jpg

img_20220216_085259.jpg

img_20220216_085310.jpg

As for the temple near my house, it is Wat Sri Samran, which is not very far from my house, the distance from the house to the temple is not more than 1 kilometer. Personally, I didn't go with it because I slept very late last night, so I woke up late but it wasn't late. It's about 8:00 AM while the family is on the way to prepare for the trip to make merit. Personally, I don't like to make merit at temples in the city.

img_20220216_092924.jpg

img_20220216_092934.jpg

Today is a special holiday. Today's holiday activity is for sure. As I said, it's definitely making merit. But after making merit, today my wife invited me to eat noodles at the same restaurant. It's a regular restaurant during the holiday. Mine is a shop that is close to my house. Recently, I try not to travel very far because many things have skyrocketed in price. These days, whether it's oil, it's good for various appliances. It's good. Now the price is very high. You can save anything for this period.

img_20220216_092941.jpg

img_20220216_092946.jpg

img_20220216_093017.jpg

I sleep that today, most of the illustrations in the article for me today are pictures about the food that we went to eat today. It probably wouldn't be different from other days that I went to eat during the holidays because It's the same shop, but today I tried to change from usual. I went to eat Kaohsiung with plain rice at this shop. Today I changed to rice noodles and it's dry, but after trying it, I don't like it very much. Because it's quite sweet. Personally, I don't like anything that is very sweet. If it's not a dessert, most of it will focus on sour, not spicy and sour things like this.

img_20220216_093021.jpg

Today, I got many menus, whether it's my wife or myself, I ordered to eat. It's a new menu that I rarely eat. Normally, if I come to this restaurant, I will order the same menu as my regular menu. But today, trying the menu that has changed from the original, I feel that I don't like it much. For today's activities, there are big people and there are only food that I went to eat at lunch time. Breakfast and that's all for today.

img_20220216_093029.jpg



img_20220216_093235.jpg

ส สุดใจชวนชิม | วันหยุด ไปสุดที่ร้านก่วยเตี๋ยวเป๋าปาก


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้เป็นวันหยุดเป็นวันสำคัญทางศาสนาพุทธ เราชาวพุทธในวันนี้ส่วนใหญ่แล้วจะต้องไปทำบุญฟังพระสวดที่วัด วันนี้ครอบครัวผมเองก็เช่นกันครับวันนี้ตื่นเช้าครอบครัวไปทำบุญใส่บาตรที่วัดใกล้ๆบ้าน

img_20220216_093240.jpg

สำหรับวัดใกล้บ้านผมก็คือวัดศรีสำราญซึ่งไม่ไกลจากบ้านผมมากนักระยะทางจากบ้านไปวัดไม่เกิน 1 กิโลเมตร ส่วนตัวผมเองไม่ได้ไปด้วยเพราะว่าเมื่อคืนนอนดึกมากก็เลยตื่นสายแต่ก็ไม่ได้สายมากนะครับก็ประมาณซัก 08:00 น ระหว่างที่ครอบครัวกำลังเดินทางไปเตรียมตัวเดินทางไปทำบุญก็รู้ตัวหมดครับไม่อยากจะตื่น ส่วนตัวแล้วไม่ค่อยชอบที่จะทำบุญวัดในเมือง

img_20220216_101209.jpg

วันนี้เป็นวันหยุดพิเศษนะครับกิจกรรมวันหยุดวันนี้ก็แน่นอนอย่างที่บอกไปก็คือทำบุญแน่นอนนะครับแต่หลังจากทำบุญแล้ววันนี้ภรรยาก็ชวนไปทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวร้านเดิมนะครับก็ร้านประจำในช่วงวันหยุดของผมก็เป็นร้านที่ใกล้บ้านนะครับช่วงนี้ก็พยายามไม่ค่อยเดินทางไปไหนไกลมากนะครับเพราะว่าหลายๆอย่างก็ราคาถีบตัวสูงขึ้นมากเลยนะช่วงนี้ไม่ว่าจะเป็นน้ำมันก็ดีนะครับข้าวของเครื่องใช้ต่างๆก็ดีนะครับตอนนี้ราคาสูงมากประหยัดอะไรได้ก็ประหยัดนะครับสำหรับช่วงนี้

img_20220216_101222.jpg

img_20220216_101247.jpg

ก็นอนว่าวันนี้ภาพประกอบบทความให้ผมวันนี้ส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นภาพเกี่ยวกับอาหารที่เราได้ไปทานกันในวันนี้นะครับก็คงจะไม่ได้แตกต่างจากวันอื่นนะครับที่ผมไปทานในช่วงวันหยุดเพราะว่าก็เป็นร้านเดียวกันแต่วันนี้ที่ผมลองเปลี่ยนจากปกติแล้วผมไปทานเกาเหลาข้าวเปล่าที่ร้านนี้วันนี้ผมเปลี่ยนเป็นเส้นหมี่น้ำแล้วก็แห้งครับแต่หลังจากที่ทดลองทานแล้วรู้สึกไม่ค่อยจะถูกใจสักเท่าไหร่นะครับเพราะว่าค่อนข้างที่จะออกรสหวานส่วนตัวผมไม่ค่อยชอบอะไรที่หวานมากนะครับถ้าไม่ใช่ของหวานเนี่ยก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็จะเน้นรสจัดออกเปรี้ยวไม่เผ็ดกับเปรี้ยวอะไรประมาณนี้


img_20220216_101353.jpg

วันนี้เองได้หลายๆเมนูนะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นภรรยาผมเองหรือตัวผมเองน่ะสั่งมาทานน่ะข้างที่จะเป็นเมนูใหม่ที่ไม่ค่อยได้ทานคือปกติถ้ามาร้านนี้ก็จะสั่งเมนูเดิมๆเมนูประจำครับแต่วันนี้ลองเมนูที่เปลี่ยนไปจากเดิมก็รู้สึกว่าไม่ค่อยจะถูกใจเท่าไหร่ สำหรับกิจกรรมที่มีวันนี้คนใหญ่แล้วก็มีแต่อาหารที่ผมไปทานกันเมื่อตอนมื้อสายๆนะครับมื้อเช้าแล้วก็แค่นี้จริงๆสำหรับวันนี้


📸Picturesmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro
TypeAndroid
Photographer@kolkamkwan
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand

ขอบคุณสำหรับการติดตาม และกำลังใจจากคุณ


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency