My Food [EN/TH]

Story | 28/01/2023 | My Food [EN/TH]


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello, it's time to tell the daily story again. For today, it's probably not out of food as usual. Today, let's see what I have today. Today I have since the beginning of the morning. Right for the food items that I eat today.

For this morning, my mother-in-law made stir-fried noodles for me, but I don't really like it as you know. Well, I'm quite fond of food menus that have a taste that's a bit like a car-style style.

Ah, and then let's go to lunch. Today we go to eat together. 3 people together. I use my car to drive by myself. 3 people who go often and choose this restaurant and eat at this restaurant especially the shrimp paste fried rice menu is like a favorite menu of the children.

Personally, I am my favorite menu, that is, stir -fried chilli paste, boar, as usual, which is pork here. I like it. It's delicious. More delicious than other restaurants that I have ordered to eat and look. It's nice to eat. It looks clean and tidy. If anyone passes by, I would recommend this restaurant. It's called Rungthip.

And then, the rice is mixed with shrimp paste, it must be given to him. Actually, this shop can be used because I want to say that both of them come here. The most often ordered menu is rice mixed with shrimp paste. That's why I always come to this restaurant and order it every time.

Personally, I am the same. As I said, I came to the dinner. It's simple and simple for the cook of the house. People then have jam to make plus a fried egg which is already a companion of pork basil.

It's like this for the stories of various activities today that I want to tell about. And actually there are activities in the work as well, but I won't tell them. Maybe I will tell them on another platform maybe. Tell about this in Dapp. See you again. Hello.

เรื่องเล่า | 28/01/2023 | หลากหลายเรื่องราว [EN/TH]


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับได้เวลาเล่าเรื่องราวประจำวันอีกแล้วครับสำหรับวันนี้ก็คงจะไม่พ้นเกี่ยวกับเรื่องอาหารเช่นเคยนะครับวันนี้มาดูกันนะว่าวันนี้ผมมีทานอะไรบ้างวันนี้ผมมีตั้งแต่เริ่มตั้งแต่เช้าเลยนะครับสำหรับรายการอาหารที่ทานในวันนี้

สำหรับเช้านี้นะครับคุณแม่ยายเนี่ยทำเป็นผัดหมี่ให้นะครับแต่จริงๆผมน่ะไม่ค่อยชอบนะครับอย่างที่ทราบกันดีและก็เล่าบ่อยอยู่เหมือนกันนะว่าเมนูอาหารที่มันจะออกรสหวานๆเนี่ยผมไม่ค่อยชอบนะครับผมค่อนข้างที่จะชอบเมนูอาหารที่มีรสชาติที่ประมาณออกจะเป็นแบบแนวรถจัดสักนิดนึง

อ่าแล้วก็จากนั้นก็ไปที่มื้อกลางวันกันเลยนะครับวันนี้ไปทานด้วยกัน 3 คนด้วยกันนะผมใช้รถผมขับไปเองครับวันนี้มีผมมีพี่หนึ่งมีน้องเบนซ์นะครับที่ไปทานด้วยกัน 3 คนซึ่งก็ไปกันบ่อยครับแล้วก็เลือกร้านนี้แล้วก็ร้านนี้ก็ทานกันโดยเฉพาะเมนูข้าวคลุกกะปิเนี่ยเหมือนเป็นเมนูที่ชื่นชอบของน้องๆเลยทีเดียว

ส่วนตัวผมก็เมนูที่ชื่นชอบของผมนั่นก็คือผัดพริกแกงหมูป่าเหมือนเดิมนะครับซึ่งก็หมูที่นี่ผมชอบนะครับก็มันอร่อยนะครับอร่อยกว่าร้านอื่นๆที่ผมเคยสั่งมาทานแล้วก็หน้าตาก็ดูน่าทานนะครับทำดูสะอาดสะอ้านดีสำหรับร้านนี้ถ้าใครผ่านไปผ่านมาแนะนำเลยนะครับร้านนี้มีชื่อว่าร้านรุ่งทิพย์

แล้วก็อ่าเจ้าข้าวคลุกกะปินี่ก็ต้องยอมเขาจริงๆแล้วว่าโอเคร้านนี้ใช้ได้เลยทีเดียวนะเพราะว่าอยากจะบอกว่าทั้งสองคนเนี่ยมาที่นี่เมนูที่สั่งทานบ่อยที่สุดก็คือจะเป็นข้าวคลุกกะปินี่แหละนะครับที่มักจะมาถึงร้านนี้ทีไรก็สั่งทานทุกที

ส่วนตัวผมเนี่ยก็เหมือนกันนะก็อย่างที่บอกเมื่อกี้แหละมาที่มื้อเย็นนะครับก็ง่ายๆเรียบง่ายของแม่ครัวประจำบ้านผมก็จะเป็นกระเพราหมูนะครับวันนี้ก็เป็นกระเพราหมูที่เอามาฝากทุกคนแล้วก็มีแจมทำแถมด้วยเป็นไข่ดาวนะครับที่เป็นของคู่กันของกระเพราหมูอยู่แล้ว

ก็ประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับเรื่องราวกิจกรรมต่างๆในวันนี้ที่อยากนำมาเล่าให้ฟังนะครับแล้วก็จริงๆมันมีกิจกรรมในการทำงานด้วยแหละแต่ไม่เอามาเล่าหรอกเดี๋ยวไว้อาจจะไปเล่าใน platform อื่นนะครับอาจจะเล่าใน Dapp ประมาณนี้แล้วกันครับแล้วเจอกันใหม่สวัสดีครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
Type | Android
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ

SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai
!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency