How come I'm shocked!

image.png

How come I'm shocked!

Hello everyone

At first, I thought that I would translate it into English as well by using a translator program, but when I looked at the title, I was quite used to what he called a very Thai phrase. And it would be difficult to translate, so I had to ask to try. If there is any mistake, we must apologize in advance.

image.png

My story today, when I come, I'm all shocked. The matter of the story is that I woke up late in the morning because my wife didn't go to work normally and we would wake up at the time that he was awake. Finished the water today, he continued to take care of his plants. Father is not used to it, so I woke up too late. I blame others, so I don't blame myself. Blame others.

image.png

Makes that in the morning there is nothing to do. The first thing to do is take a shower, get dressed, then eat and then go to work immediately. It's not that it's very late. It's about half past 6 o'clock, it's almost half past 7:00, which is the same time as my work. Normally, but today we don't have to go to send my wife, so we can go to work.

image.png

Makes business in the morning, have to go to work. After finishing work, clearing a little work, then we go to the bathroom. The matter of blood coming out of the bathroom and then opening the door must be shocked because of you. Our cute animal world, the gecko is about 2.5 inches in size and about 6 7 inches long.


image.png

Actually, I'm not a person who doesn't like reptiles very much, geckos are the same, I don't really like the pattern on the skin. of him, and the most important thing is that his eyes look very scary, but once touched, try to touch after seeing that he is still soft His movie looked down on it, so it seemed to be hard, but actually it wasn't as hard as I thought.

image.png

It's good to say that the gecko is on the opposite side of the mirror with us, so it's a bit more liberating. If it's on the same side, it doesn't act right because he's at our eye level that it's good. It makes me startled and stirred after I was able to put my mind to it, I should have taken a picture of him nearby, so I have a picture today that I brought for everyone, it is considered a story that should be arranged for me today because of what I took of the car Taking pictures freely, is that we didn't catch him, didn't force him, we were like secretly taking pictures of him near something like this, so it felt weird as well.


image.png

And it's about us all day, it's not, it's not that there is nothing. The work is normal, it's always done in my day to day To prevent dust to prevent falling when we lift things up on high shelves, it's just an idea to do. For anyone who wants to practice or wants to do it, doesn't want to do it, it's up to us. I have an idea to think about. For those who see it as impossible, it's just an entry point, but in our part, we try to look for tools that will help to make the job. Well, we can work more comfortably.

image.png

Remove the wrist for lunch and come for lunch, it will be a cheap noodle dish of your aunt who owned me in the past, but I haven't been there much lately, so today I have a chance to go as usual.

image.png

And then come to my dinner. Let's continue. It's shrimp paste. It's a menu that I eat quite often. I'll take many shots from many angles. Wait a moment. I'll share it with you. Let's go to another story as well. Today, let's just take a little bit to add to my daily post today.

image.png

Probably like this. For my story today, it's like this. I have a collection of pictures to accompany the story. It is a matter of ordering books through facebook, a company that distributes books that have been received. It's very popular, but at present, it's up to everyone to know or that the publishing business is not quite as interesting as in the past because everyone has turned to social media, so it's a book. So not many people read it.

image.png

But I still want to read the book even though it's actually very difficult to do. What's more difficult to do that if I get lost in social media, then I will leave social media. It's very difficult. Knowledge. We want to have knowledge. We want to find out. We want to learn more all the time. But the time is less and less and less. We really can't allocate time to the fullest.

image.png

But I still think that there should be. There should be a period at some point to either take the time to read it or find a way for him to read it with a voice so we can do something else. You can also order the book of Ajarn Piriya. Is a teacher who gives knowledge of digital currency, which is considered the top guru in this field in Thailand I like it, like it, like the idea, like the teacher's words. When teaching on YouTube, I don't miss out on helping support the teacher. The book that the teacher has translated.

image.png

I ordered online. It's a book order like P' Book. I read it on my phone because I thought it would be more portable than a book and I didn't have to find a place to store it, but really, if I bought the book, it's something that I have. Mental value. There is something like this. But I have to think about storing code because I don't have much anymore. Another thing that it's difficult to carry anywhere, so I use the method of buying books. E-books are better. Okay, seriously, it's over. It's like this. Arrived today. See you again in the next episode. Hello.

image.png

šŸ“± Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
Type | Android
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency