MY FRIEND AND HER DIY ROOM

Hello friends, this is my first time posting here. I'm very happy to contact with everyone. Today I'd like to talk about friendship, about my friend and her DIY room.
That is the girl who helped me change my attitude to life. Even though we only met once, we still kept in touch. What I like about this girl is that she resembles me in everything except her face and personality. She and I share many interests and hobbies. I love to draw, I love to write, and so does she. Seeing her was like seeing my forgotten self. But in stark contrast to my soft personality, she is a strong girl who dares to love, dares to give up, dares to do what she likes, and especially never wastes her abilities.

fd.png
Src

Since the day I listened to my parents, studying a major that I didn't like, many of my passions gradually into oblivion, and the dreams have never been done. Thanks to this friend, I found myself again. I started writing again, started doing what I love, even though I was 30 years old. Now, I have started to draw my dreams with my passion. It's not too late, right????
Here, I'd love to say that there are many friend relationships though people do not meet often, their appearance brings many meanings in our lives. Every relationship in society is like a book, approach and explore it. Whether the relationship is good or bad, it still gives a good lesson for you.
My friend has a beautiful DIY room, and I'd love to share with you about her DIY room.

z2711127148401_59aa2eb04bd48d893f7cfbaaf073a872.jpg
Src

Here is a shelf that she made by herself. And yet, do you see the wooden figures climbing the ladder and the drawing in the photo? She did them all on her own. Interestingly, right? She is such a talented girl.

z2711127074754_7cd6a064c6ab629b4d1a555bb9c44c36.jpg

Src

z2711127074754_7cd6a064c6ab629b4d1a555bb9c44c36.jpg
Src

Here is her bookcase and wardrobe. Everything is handmade by her, from designing, sawing wood to building a wardrobe. You don't read it wrong she did it all by hand from A to Z.

z2711127110611_d4c9d4359a9d434acc7e9727b78d3e7e.jpg
Src

And this is where she works. This chair was designed in the shape of a wine glass and assembled by herself.

z2711128566268_71a23d8a708ecf1bb691b442bae44d9fA.jpg
Src

Here's the light bulb in her DIY room. I don't know what she's doing with the wire arcs around the bulb, but it looks interesting. And I really like it.

f.png
Src

Do you see the bedding set in the picture? She also sews it by hand. The carpets for the computer and the chair are all hand-knitted by her.

z2711127010550_ea8df694224374bea5613c443cdec4df.jpg
Src

Every stitch is beautiful. What a girl with admirable patience. 😇

Xanh lá Mẹ của thú cưng Ngày của Mẹ Màu nước Ảnh ghép.png
Src

And here is her very eccentric watch. But I like it. It is the thing that impressed me the most in this room. She shared that during a morning walk on the beach after a storm, she picked up this log there. At first glance, she had determined it would be the clock in her room. So she took it home, drilled it by hand, assembled the machine herself, and attached the clock hands in it. And after a few hours of struggling, she finished it.

z2711127045611_ded068534970e75ccc6d2a827d61c926.jpg

Src

Is it great? A strong, patient, and persistent girl. Looking at her thin hands and small figures, I didn't think she could do it all by herself. From hammering each piece of wood into the wall, assembling every table, cabinet, and chair, sewing blankets, and knitting carpets. I'm sure that when sitting in that DIY room, reading a book, she will be happier than sitting in any 5-star hotel.
She told me that she also had to obey her parents to become a lawyer as she is now. But she has never liked this job. She has a passion for art. Now at 30 years old, she shared with me that she is still planning her dream. Surely in the near future, she will quit the job that many people dream of to come to art. And I believe she will do it, will succeed. She helped me realize that dreams are Without distinction of age. It was the room that awakened a part that was dead of me.
Each of us has some special abilities that not everyone has. You shouldn't waste your abilities as I did. Live your life to the fullest, work hard, with your own passion and desire. As long as we can do what we like, we'll see life as beautiful and rich.
Hope you get some inspiration from this article. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. And thank my friend for allowing me to use these pictures to talk about her.

KIM LOAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency