Suriname HomeSchool Journal #69 🏫 Playing Ball, Baby Sheep, And More!!

thumbanil.JPG

I wrote some about the new package that didn't arrive yet. My sister talked about the newborn baby sheep. I wrote about my new style for my drawing.

lotusreggae.png

Suriname HomeSchool Journal πŸ““ #69
Date πŸ“… Tuesday, August 24th, 2021
Location πŸ—ΊοΈ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ ITAL HEALTH πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

ball.JPG

Β  Β  Β This is a picture of my sister playing ball. I love sports and it is good for your body and mine too. I love to play with balls and I love to play soccer. I am good at basketball and I am still learning soccer.

Β  Β  Β I love all sports but I really love playing badminton. If I can play a sport for the rest of my life I think I choose badminton. I used to want to be a badminton player. They are many sports I love to try and I really want to try archery.

πŸ—£οΈ LANGUAGE 🌐

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

English

I got a splinter in my foot.

Nederlands

Mijn zus eet brood als haar ontbijt.

EspaΓ±ol

Mi hermana estΓ‘ aquΓ­.

αžαŸ’αž˜αŸ‚αžš

αž“αŸ…αž—αžΌαž˜αž·αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αž“αž·αž„αž˜αžΆαž“αž™αžαžΆαž αŸαžαž»αž“αŸ…αžαŸ’αž„αŸƒαžŸαŸ’αž’αŸ‚αž€αŸ”

πŸ“Έ PHOTOGRAPHY 🀳

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

drawing.JPG

Β  Β  Β This is a picture of my new drawing. I want to make a post about it but I think it is too short. I love to draw in different styles and today I drew this. I don't know is it better than my last style or not but I hope you like it. My sister said it is so ugly but I don't know from just one person. I need to know more from other people. If I asked my mom she will say "good" like always and my dad I don't know.

🍌 MONKEY-B'S CORNER 🐡

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

Β  Β  Β Hi, everybody and this is what I do today. Today, I play with the sheep because it is a new born sheep. Anyway, I don't it name and it always cry because it mother is near it but it didn't see it mother at all.

Β  Β  Β I hold it every time. That is all I want to say for today. Bye!!

monkey.JPG

🧠 MY THOUGHTS... πŸ€”

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

Β  Β  Β My dad bought some new headphones for me and my sister. My grandma will send the package soon. I heard that my grandma have a surprise in the box. I wonder what it is. I am so excited about this but I think my dad going to need some massage from the family. I can wait for it and I don't know when it will arrives.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency