Not-So-Traditional Khmer Dancing šŸ’ƒ My Silly Sister Monkey-B


This is my first time seeing my sister's craziest dance. I never show my dance to anyone except my sister. I hope you enjoy my post.

My Thoughts About The Video

This video is so funny and my sister is sure crazy. I love her dance because she is funny and she is good at acting too. She is the only one that can make my mom laughs. I don't know where she learned how to dance like that. I only know to dance by myself and from some of the moves from the school.

I asked my sister where did you learn to dance like that and she said she learned it from herself. I think she is the funniest one in my family. My sister likes to dance a chicken the most and she is the best at dancing chicken.

My Favorite Music And Dance

I like to dance to something exciting and fun. My sister likes to dance silly and funny stuff. I am worst at funny dancing but I love funny dance. I just find out one of my talents and it is dancing. I love dancing and it's fun to dancing. I like to listen to music a lot. I offend sing along if I know the lyrics.

I like all pop songs and I like to listen to reggae. I don't really like sad, bad, and hard rock music. I like three rock songs but I don't know their names. I almost know how to sing Fight song, Rockabye, Legendary, five more songs. I hope you enjoy my post so long.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
šŸ™ GIVE THANKS šŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency