📱 My iPad Is Finally Fixed 🔧 So Happy 😄

thumbnail.JPG

My iPad got fixed and my iPad looks good with my new iPad case. I am happy to have my iPad back and I can't wait to draw Splinterlands monsters and summoners.

📱 My iPad Is Finally Fixed 🔧

1.JPG

My dad bought a new case for my iPad but my iPad was broken. Now it is fixed and it was 165$ to fix it. My dad bought a new screen protector for my iPad and my sister's iPad. My screen protector was 200 srd (10$) but I don't know how much my sister's screen protector costs.

My dad took it to the shop and it took 5 or 6 days before it is fixed. I am so happy to have back my iPad. I will not let my sister use it because she is the one who broke my iPad. I didn't mind about it anymore. I am glad that my iPad is fixed.

2.JPG

My dad bought a new iPad case for me and my sister. My old iPad case is very pretty but it is a little bit old and broken. I bought a new one and I think this is much better than my old iPad case. It can protect my iPad from being broken. Among all the colors that I can choose for the case, I like red and black the most.

unknown.PNG

I drew this today and I don't know what it is. I just draw what my mind wants too. First, I thought I want to draw an alien but then I wanted to draw a flower, and then this pop into my brain. It looks a bit like a Khmer monster or giant.

girl.PNG

I haven't drawn on my iPad for about two months or less. This is the first drawing I drew on my iPad after two months. Her hair is dark blue and she has a little red flower on her head. My sister said her face is ugly but her dress is pretty. My sister always dislikes something and likes something.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency