🛣 A Very Adventurous Trip from Steung Kach To Pursat #1 🛺

E3B85645-45B4-46CC-9183-1D04C4BFB684.jpeg

Well, a few days ago we traveled from our house to Phnom Penh to go change our washing machine and to buy a motorcycle. It was not fun at all. The first day was a little fun but then disasters came our way.

DFC6887F-B0E1-4FE1-B914-E92E4811D859.jpeg

We left a bit late and we camped near a place but I don't know the name of the place. My dad made cincinnati chili for dinner but I didn't eat any because I was too sleepy. I ate it for breakfast and I didn't eat lunch but I ate some snacks (like sunflowers seeds, chips, and more). Then we continue out trip to Phnom Penh. I don’t know the name of this place but there is a big and long canal. I think it is a canal but I’m not sure.

213779BD-6CAB-493E-8327-AA48F2D6FD86.jpeg

The last time I passes this place there was a only two oranges on the roundabout but now there are four oranges on the roundabout. Sorry it is kinda dark because the sun is in front of us. I tried to take a picture of it as fast as I can and that is the best one.

302E5D4E-3958-48B0-A47D-49AD626B0695.jpeg

This is a little view of the countryside in Cambodia. Now there are good roads unlike before. The road was awful in the countryside but now it is better. I think almost or all lands in the countryside has its owners. There are might some that no one’s owned.

FDADFF1A-CEB5-429A-83BE-466C05A5E95C.jpeg

After a few hours my dad felt uneasy so we stopped at a place to rest. This is where we stopped and rest. I know this place and you might see it when you come to Cambodia. It is near the Pursat’s roundabout. You will always see it when you come to Pursat.

EBE5F197-3762-42CA-8BE0-2B8C7D65C945.jpeg

This is the roundabout and it is call the Silver Bucket roundabout. I tried to translated with my own brain but it is about right. I don’t know much about it but almost or all Cambodians know where it is and the name of it. That’s it for part 1, and I will make a post for part 2 soon.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency