πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ A Fun Day Swimming At Siem Reap Water Park 😎

CF75376E-EF00-47BA-A254-06AC54DA3959.jpeg

I want to share some pictures of the water park that I just went too with my cousins two weeks ago. I will so share some story about it.

12CDE08A-D6AC-4E7A-9A1E-51E0D6D65A90.jpeg

Last week on Sunday, I went to visit my cousins. We when to a water park in Siem Reap. It is very fun there and there are a lot of people there playing. I went there two times already and I had a lot of fun my cousins. The last time we went there we saw one of my cousin’s friend. It is very famous there that almost everyone who live in the city know it.

7870EF6C-9D2B-4B2F-8299-9C0FA0F77351.jpeg

It was very crowed there because it was Sunday. A lot of kids don’t study so they want to have fun. There are a few adults but most of them are children. It was a bit late when we arrived there and some people went back home already.

FBDDB067-664E-4D6F-B8FE-CFDBEFF0A36F.jpeg

This place is for little kids but some big kids play there too. It is not as crowed as the deep area but it has a small space. There are music too and it is very fun to listen to music and swim at the same time.

DCA3B3D0-D25C-4D85-B5B5-E7DC8B15418E.jpeg

There are three big slides and two or three small slides. I like the big slides the most but I have to wait for my turn because there a lot of people using them. Even the small one are busy, and at first my sister was too scared to try it on her own, but now she doesn’t even scare to go on the big slides.

FA1ADC04-983B-413A-B7F3-3630777D005D.jpeg

The last time I went there there are no masks like these but now they have about four or five of them. All of them are so cute. My mom asked me to wear it but I said no. Who knows how many people wear it but it looks very cute.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency