A Day in Angkor Wat šŸ›• Siem Reap, Cambodia

D5E9F66A-B229-45BF-AA8D-A1606B1BD890.jpeg

I want to share a little time in Angkor Wat from a few weeks ago. I didnā€™t take many pictures because my battery is almost dead.

Time For Fun

14A045D4-E27B-4502-8A32-2A0CD7290046.jpeg

Sorry, I didnā€™t make any posts lately so today I want to share some fun I had here in Cambodia. A few weeks ago I went to Angkor Wat. I want share about my time there. My cousins @pung.senat and @sokka.kloat are also there. Some of you might already who @pung.senat is but for @sokka.kloat she is new to Hive. I had a lot of fun there and Iā€™m here with my favorite and closest cousin. I met a lot of my cousins and the last time I saw them they were littler and younger now they are all like strangers.

E61F322C-80BF-4CB5-8249-1902028DD4CD.jpeg

Here is my sister and my cousin. Her name is Seneat and her sisterā€™s name is Senat. Senat has an account in hive but Seneat doesnā€™t have one. This is when my sister trying to get up the other way but She canā€™t. I went to Angkor Wat many time but this time I went with my other cousin and her accountā€™s name @sokka.kloat.

0FE2D5B9-725C-4037-A4C4-7831CE199F4A.jpeg

Here are some carvings from Angkor Wat. They are put in the same place and I donā€™t know why. I think these carvings are supposed to be somewhere else but I think no one know where theirs original place. They are more carving but that my battery is almost dead. So, I didnā€™t took much pictures but my mom got a lot of good pictures.

F69C4D06-A39A-4ECA-8B0E-A9E88AA1C47A.jpeg

Here is a picture of the Angkor Watā€™s garden. It is in front of the Angkor Wat. There you can get the best picture but my mom took the picture with her phone. We even took a family picture but it was printed out and it is with my cousin.

F74AC1CB-92E1-4C7B-A77A-B0BEC1DBBFBB.jpeg

Here is photographer Monkey-B. Here she took some picture of my cousin who is wearing the tradition clothes. My sister is good at photographs but she never learn about photographs at all. I study about photographs a lot from my mom but I never good at it.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
šŸ™ GIVE THANKS šŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency