Blog #99: Get Paid Per Search @ Presearch

The famous search engine in the Philippines is google. However, the google doesn't pay or reward users though you use it often. You can use the platform for free but is truly contrary to the Presearch concept because you could not earn a single penny on their platform.

jpg_20211022_124735_0000.jpg

pixabay

As I kept mentioning here, my friend taught me about cryptocurrency last year. As part of it, he also mentioned to me about the Presearch (a decentralized search engine). You will be get paid when you use this platform. I was in awe after hearing those words. I never knew that it was existed. By using this search engine, it will help you earn a PRE token which can be converted into cash. Is it real? Absolutely, it is!

After having knowledge on Presearch, I created an account and started using their platform. And since then, I started earning a Pre token. You can earn 0.10 Pre token per search. You can search anything there, just like on google.

To know more about the Presearch, please take a look below.


What is Presearch?

Presearch is an open, decentralized search engine that rewards community members with Presearch Tokens for their usage, contribution to and promotion of the platform. In a world where one company controls 77% of all searches, influencing trillions of dollars in soending, shaping perceptions and effectively acting as the primary gatekeeper to the internet, a new, open and community-driven search engine is a necessity. Presearch has an innovative go-to-market strategy to target the most frequent searches-web workers-and gain early adoption, on our way to releasing future versions of the open source platform that will utilize a blockchain-based index, curated by the community.

Reference:

Presearch Explanation, Facts and Figures


Pre is tradeable to these exchanges:

Screenshot_20211021-135653_CoinGecko.jpg

Here's the current Price of Pre based on Coingecko Platform:

Screenshot_20211022-115441_CoinGecko.jpg

If some of you here doesn't have an account yet, you may use my referral. Please click below for my referral link.
https://presearch.org/signup?=2616774

My goal is to grow my crypto portfolio. I know it would take time because I don't have huge amount of money to buy different altcoins (the altcoins that have a good road map) but I am willing to invest my time to earn a token just what I have done on Presearch. I never invested a single penny here. I only invested my time.

I would take this seriously because I believe in the next few years, many people would adopt into decentralization and it means the value of PRE I am holding will surely rise.

So now, which search engine would you prefer to use? Is it the Google or the Presearch? Comment down below.

Thank you for reading and see you on my next blog. Cheers!

Discord: kellyane#0924


Some photos were edited using Canva

205704246_497302184716947_9074957943064903968_n.jpg

inbound-1236560438.jpg

Namaste! I am fond of reading books, watching korean, american and filipino series/movies and I am also fond of gardening. I love listening to different life stories and I am always captivated with the beauty of nature so travel is my escape when life turns into blue. But hey, how could I forget my photography hobby? It is one of the best, so follow me as I will be featuring my experiences of the stuff that I am passionate with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency