Blog #98: Learn How To Appreciate Simple Blessing | How These Beautiful Flowers Made My Day

Happy Saturday Hivers!

Saturday for the family means general cleaning day at home. You read it right! It's general cleaning day! We woke up early today so we can start and finish it early.

After doing my task, I went outside to give myself a bit of sunlight (we were aware how important the sunlight is in our body). As I went outside, I saw these beautiful flowers from my sister-in-law and brother's little garden. They were so lovely.

I went back inside to have my phone with me. These lovely flowers are truly a blessing. It's a simple blessing. Because it gives joy to every human's heart. Would you agree?

inbound7299575783274330544.webp

Someone says, it helps them ease their tension and stress. I don't know if you have also experienced that but personally I experienced that too. When I overthink, it stresses me out. I have many ways to ease my stress but sometimes I opted to go to the garden to check the plants and flowers. They are magical. It brightens your gloomy day after seeing and spending a little of your time with them.

Maybe some of you here are already aware about this flower. It's a blue ternate or butterfly pea. My sister-in-law planted this few months ago and look how it grows quickly. It blooms already. She planted this because the family loves to drink blue ternate tea.

inbound4853651465994083721.jpg

I asked my sister-in-law what's the name of this flower. She just replied to me that she forgot the name. Her close friend gave this to her long time ago but unfortunately she could not anymore remember the flower's name (sigh).

What I like in this flower is the combination of its color. Beautiful, isn't it?

inbound1641835360900581318.jpg

This is the bitter gourd's flower. My brother planted the seeds few months ago and now it already blooms. We are so lucky because of the green thumb we have.

inbound7299455355748121491.jpg

Another flower at home that we didn't know the name. Maybe some of you here can tell me the name of it. Comment down below.

inbound2137300564771762313.jpg

Thank you for reading and see you on my next blog. Cheers!

Discord: kellyane#0924


Some photos were edited using Canva

205704246_497302184716947_9074957943064903968_n.jpg

inbound-1236560438.jpg

Namaste! I am fond of reading books, watching korean, american and filipino series/movies and I am also fond of gardening. I love listening to different life stories and I am always captivated with the beauty of nature so travel is my escape when life turns into blue. But hey, how could I forget my photography hobby? It is one of the best, so follow me as I will be featuring my experiences of the stuff that I am passionate with.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency