RE: ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #68: What Are Your Hive Goals?

Some admirable goals, many of mine are content-based too. Don't get me wrong, I love earning money, and we do kind of need it in this world, but I really enjoy the writing process like you. Of course having an audience is a crucial step, and I don't think I would blog if I didn't have the reader base that Hive gives me.

To this day I am still amazed that I can write about nearly anything and at least one person on this blockchain will appreciate it. I kind of stumbled my onto this platform just like you, but so glad I found it. You're a very good writer, looking forward to you blogging about more of your passions soon. I would like to do that too, blog about my passions, especially ones I no longer have (make) time for, consider yourself to have inspired me 😉.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency