👨‍🎨✍️ How To Use Your Wife's Toes To Overcome Boredom & More!! 💅🦶

toeart.JPG

Running low on sleep and inspiration, and also battling some serious boredom, ingenuity took over and I grabbed my wife's toes and a pen.

🕵️ Mission: Make @Sreypov Laugh

1.JPG

     Pen, check, Wife's foot, check. The boredom was so thick today that it could almost be cut with a knife. Reaching deep to make my wife laugh and/or smile while also lacking artistic abilities, I was staring at my wife's toes when I imagined each toe as an individual character.

2.JPG

     After realizing a red pen was a poor choice, I got to work on the big toe, attempting to pull off a mustache, and I think I kind of got it. It was the most exciting thing to happen in at least 3 hours, so the kids gathered round to watch.

3.JPG

     With an audience watching, I began to take my craft seriously, and got to work on the next toe, trying to give it a different personality on a much smaller skin-vas.

4.JPG

     I was a little let down at the more limited artistic range I had on this smaller toe, but I worked to create a happy and slightly ghoulish character.

5.JPG

     With two down and three to go, I realize it was going to get progressively harder, both with decreasing skin-vas size, and also Pov's increasing ticklishness, making her a squirmy subject. I attemoted a tongue for the third character, and it didn't really look like a tongue after I was done, but it's not like I'm Toenardo DaVinci or something.

6.JPG

     I decided the fourth character needs to freaking out, so I went with big bulging eyes and slightly sad expression. My dysfunctional toe gang was nearly complete, and the sense of satisfaction from a job well-done was beginning to take hold, only a pink toe left to go.

7.JPG

     The last character had to be a cyclops because there was no way I was going to squeeze two eyes on a pinky toe. After all, it's not like I'm Pablo Toecasso or Vincent van Toes.

8.JPG

     Monkey-B doesn't like to be left out of photos, so I told her to grab the art and enter silly goose mode. I think she captured the emotions I put into her mom's foot pretty well.

👩‍🎤 Hive's Next Up & Coming Star

IMG_3967.JPG

     Monkey-B has never shown much interest in making a post all by herself, but she has always like making videos as long as her big sister creates the post. Well, things are changing, and today I asked Monkey-B if she'd like to play around in a blank draft. She seized the opportunity and slowly typed her first Hive sentences.

     I didn't want her to get stressed, so I called it quits after a few sentences, being sure to let her know all she needs is a few photos in between those sentences, and that's how a post begins to take shape. So, stay tuned Hivers for Monkey-B's first post, which I assume will have something to do with LEGOs.

jp.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency