The Goodness Of Paragis Grass

Hello everybody,

inbound5136007029009153219.jpg

One day I went to our neighbor's store, about 200m away from our house to buy for our snacks. That time my left leg hurt again, so, I used my cane. In between my walked the pain became intense oh, I prayed I could reached the store. So, I walked slowly slowly until grateful I reached it.

The store owner noticed my face that I was suffering from something. I told her, my legs that went up my hips was too painful. She told me to cook the grass, she named it first time I've heard it, she sensed that I did not understood she went out of the store and looked for the grass on their lawn and showed me the grass. Ahh, that is Paragis I told her. "Yes, Paragis." She answered, and told me to cook it for 10 minutes, drink the water, it will ease your pain. I told her I knew about this by Jessica Soho's Channel in YouTube. In fact I have cooked it already in 2018 in our previous rented house, I just stopped because the source there is unhealthy with so many houses, dogs and cat all around.

Here in the prairie, It is abundant, many paragis all around. When I arrived in the house I got my big scissor and harvested Paragis which are just in front of my garden. Washed it and cooked. I drank and hubby right away the hot Paragis tea. It tasted just like you cooked the corn.

inbound7089706289981415189.jpg

inbound2766848145572812870.jpg

inbound5242287285065892184.jpg

On our 2nd day of drinking, truth when I urinate it flows through plus before I can't stand the heat outside, I noticed I can stand it already. Then, about hubby's his urine is not smelly anymore or with strong smell before. And, our body odor, too. My legs pain lessen and my hips.

We are drinking this for two weeks now and I will continue this with the good result on us. I viewed YouTube again about Paragis and googled the benefits of this grass.

How about you guys, have you tried drinking this Paragis grass Tea?

Thanks for dropping by...
inbound3487674876360173962.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency