my graduation day

img_0.9492246918699088.jpg

hello hive friends, this is my first post in the asean hive community, it would be nice in this first post to introduce myself, my name is ZULHENDRA, usually called joel sailor ,you can call me joel.

I study at one of the shipping academies in Indonesia, namely Aceh,This is a photo of me this morning, which I took at the inauguration of the graduation, but it's a shame that the graduation was done online, not face-to-face, because of the covid pandemic.

I'm 21 years old to 22 years old, yesterday I created an account but I don't know apparently the photos I've uploaded on fb are not allowed to upload here without a link,please guide if something is wrong.I know this app from @victoria-bella.

Kind regards;
@joel-sailor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency