Happy Moments With Grandparents

Hi there ASEAN hive community, hope all are safe and doing well. Every time I saw kids together with their grandparents I remember my childhood memories because I spend most of my childhood years with my Lolo's and Lola's (grandparents) since my parents were both working at that time. I remember in my childhood years we were spoiled by our grandparents in terms of toys and food. Just like what I'm going to share in this content.

DSC_10102.jpg

Saw this Kid and his grandma strolling around in the town plaza of Dalaguete. Until this kid bumped into the stall selling a variety of toys, and the kid politely asks his grandma if she can buy a toy for him.

DSC_10101.jpg

DSC_10106.jpg
And for the love of his grandson, the grandmother allows his grandson to choose a single toy from the stall. As you noticed in the photo the kid is having a hard time choosing a toy, even the stall owner suggested which toy to choose from.

DSC_10105.jpg

DSC_10104.jpg
Eventually, the kid finally decided which toy to pick up and it is a set of airplane toys with bikes on it.

DSC_10109.jpg
For sure this kid will go home with a big smile on his face. Isn't it envious to have a grandparent that is so generous to their grandson and granddaughters? Seeing this kind of moment gives me the feeling that makes me want to go back as a child, and just enjoy the moments with them with nothing to worry about because Lolo and Lola will provide.

DSC_10108.jpg

Above photos were captured by yours truly using using Nikon D5600 + Nikon 40-150 Lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency