ASEAN Hive Challenge "Insect Life" || Flower bee

IMG_4596.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
Hopefully everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I will tell you a little about the life of insects, we all know that insects are wild insects that we often see everywhere, especially in the forest and when we enter the forest, we will definitely find them with various types. insect.

Because there are so many insects, even there are insects that are very useful for life and there are also those that can harm us, such as wasps when they make nests in our homes, so they are very dangerous for us.

And those that are very useful are like honey bees, so it's really very beneficial for us for humans when they make nests in our homes, and there are still very many other insects that can be useful like insects that carry fruit powder.

And what is in my picture is a kind of flower bee and it is very difficult for me to capture this beautiful flower bee picture because the picture I took is a flower bee that is flying.

We all know that bees are difficult for us to approach so when we approach them, they will definitely move from one place to another and that's what makes it very difficult for me to capture the picture.

But here I tried as late as possible to get a good picture and I managed to capture some of the pictures when the flower bee was flying.

I saw this beautiful bee wanting to perch on a small flower in the forest, because this wild flower was blooming so this bee wanted to suck the juice that was in this flower.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken, hope you enjoy.

IMG_4595.JPG

IMG_4600.JPG

IMG_4598.JPG

IMG_4599.JPG

IMG_4601.JPG

IMG_4620.JPG

So that's above the pictures that I show for "insect life", I hope all of you can be entertained by what I show on this occasion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency