Chasing SUNSET ✨

FB_IMG_1641595640814.jpg

When I came back to the Philippines last 2018. I always make sure that even I live in Cebu. I always have time to go and visit my family back home. Before the pandemic, It's two weeks stayed in Cebu and another two weeks in Mindanao. My dad is living alone by himself but he has some help with my sister law and the kids most of the time. Even though I and my dad fight like a cat and dog. 🐈🐕

I always make sure that I will see him in the flesh if I can. I always believed in having quality time with the fam. And that's the thing that I would never take for granted even if I endured difficulties in travelling. When the lockdown was implemented. It's been a year of struggle. You'll have to wait when the borders open even though you'll just into another island. When the lockdown was lifted after almost a year. I decided to visit family and endured 14 days of quarantine, a swab test and more. But, it's worth it that I stayed here for almost three months. Travelling during a pandemic is quite impossible. Luckily, this time it's less hassle as long as you are fully vaccinated and you're good to go.

And today's blog. I will share with you some pictures we took with my niece and nephew. I'm so happy that I have the opportunity to share my love of pink sky, sunset, flowers and more with these two. As they are always on the go.

FB_IMG_1641595649378.jpg

Luckily, these two knows how to drive motorbike so we could roam around freely✨

FB_IMG_1641595637589.jpg

Sometimes, we go for a sunrise chase but this time. It's just a random ride to some area where there are a lot of wildflowers growing around and we'll be able to see the pink-orange purple sky.

FB_IMG_1641595643771.jpg
So grateful for the gift of the film always 💜

FB_IMG_1641595646542.jpg

To more random motorbike rides chasing sunset around the sun ☀️

received_744125289625944.jpeg

Until the next one!😽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency