Vacation to the zoo with my family

Hello everyone, how are you? Hopefully always be in good condition, considering the pandemic continues until now. Therefore, we must always take care of our health. Btw, this time I will tell you about my vacation with my family to the central park zoo and resort. Immediately, without further ado, I will tell you.

A month ago, my husband and children chose to take a vacation to the zoo. We chose to vacation there because not only the zoo is available, but there is also a waterpark, aviary, animal museum, and aquarium. In addition, there is also an inn with a uniquely shaped building. To travel there takes about 1 hour from home by motorbike. For me, that is quite a distance.

After arriving there, we immediately bought an entrance ticket for 500K IDR because we also rented lodging there, For visitors who don't want to stay, only 40K is charged for 1 person. We chose the resort package because, to be more satisfied to enjoy the atmosphere there, besides, it would be very tiring to bring a two-year-old child if not staying there.

When we entered the zoo, the first animal we saw was a tiger, but unfortunately, I have deleted the photo of the tiger. My daughter Lylla was very happy to see the many animals there, this also introduced her to all living things.

Next, we walked around some animal stables. When in the stables, my daughter was very afraid of horses, even though horses were not scary :D so we took her away from the stables. At noon, our stomachs felt hungry and walked towards the canteen for lunch. Many types of food are available there, it tastes good and the price is not expensive. After finishing lunch, we headed to the inn to rest for a while.

Inside the inn room, my daughter was running around because it was her first time feeling a different atmosphere. She suddenly remembered the swimming pool she saw on the way to the inn. It was supposed to be my daughter's nap time, but she kept crying asking to play in the pool. Finally, I took her to the pool to play in the water

About half an hour my daughter played in the pool, we went back to the inn to clean her body in the bathroom and then take a nap. In the afternoon, the air around the inn was cool. We exited the inn gate to go around as well as look for dinner.

It was very quiet at night because there were only two rooms occupied. It rained. After eating we went to sleep. It didn't feel like morning had arrived, it could be seen from the window that the rain had still not let up. While waiting for the rain to stop, you prepare to pack the things we brought, because we have to check out at noon. Before checking out, we took the time to go around to places we haven't visited such as the aquarium and animal museum.

For me and my husband, this was a nice vacation even though the trip was quite far but we were very satisfied travelling there. That's all a little story about my vacation with my husband and daughter. See you in the next post

![img_20210909_083628.jpg]
()
img_20210922_wa0018.jpg
img_20210922_wa0024.jpg
img_20210717_wa0007.jpg
img_20210922_wa0023.jpg
img_20210909_083815.jpg
img_20210922_wa0026.jpg
img_20210922_wa0027.jpg
img_20210909_083826.jpg
img_20210909_083838.jpg
img_20210922_wa0019.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency