Sublime Beautiful Sunday | Empty streets of Ho Chi Minh City

It's been over a month since I last wrote a blog. I've been so busy at work that when the day is over, I no longer want to look at my 💻 anymore. My 👀 are so tired and no words can flow out of my mind anymore. Many will tell me that I'm fortunate that I still have a job. This isn't what I'm complaining about, just that my mental & physical form is so tired.

I end up 😴 more than I should and exercising much lesser which isn't a good routine at all. I do wish to be in the outdoors more frequent, but with the movement control within this city, there's only so much I can get in a day's workout.

Though I'm glad that I achieve more than I ever had in the last few weeks. I can't say what I did but just know that my arm is numb & soar the last few hours; probably will be for a few more hours. Plus, I've never drank so much water in the last 4 hours. Everybody's advise is that I should get some rest and let the body heal on its own speed.

I do agree with this advise so.. that's all I have for now.

ecaca561-6c1b-470d-9947-9eda6ad2f865.JPG
The quiet streets of HCMC

Stay safe everyone and perhaps I can slowly return back to my previous routine of blogging :)

It's Sunday... And it's time for another Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday. So, I'm trying something new this week. Something out of the box, something different, something wild, something odd and who knows where this Sunday will lead us.

cooltext343304256655053.png

#SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a while #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108. Both of whom share similar wonderful thoughts of how Sundays should be for all of us.

Blue Dynamic Fitness Youtube Thumbnail.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency