The Striped Dragonfly That I Found Today

Dragonfly

Dragonflies are one of the unique insects that are very abundantly found living in various kinds of forests that we can find every day, some are small, some are slightly larger. and also not too big and the dragonfly also has a variety of colors that really caught my attention and today I found him perched on a branch in the forest near my house at that time I approached him to take pictures and to be honest this type of dragonfly is very wild so requires tremendous patience when photographing him I approached him slowly because if I approached directly and he immediately flew away because he is very sensitive to movement around when I saw him directly I took pictures with my smartphone camera, namely Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra and I took pictures using this mode Pro on my smartphone so that it can Isa I set the focus manually and was able to adjust the right focus point when I shot Some pictures of this dragonfly after I took this picture to beautify the picture yes I'm Showing today A little edit with Adobe lightroom for more details How the dragonfly image I mean Let's we see together below I hope you really like the picture that I show this.






Well, all my friends. Maybe today that's all I can share with you the image of a dragonfly that I found in the Aceh forest today. I hope you are entertained by the work that I display. this beloved community.

PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency