The Beauty of Wild Flowers ( Praxelis )

kover.jpg

Wild Flower


Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography to all of you and the image that I share with you today is a type of wild flower and this flower is called Praxelis.

Praxelis is a genus of flowering plants in the tribe Eupatorieae within the family Asteraceae. Species Praxelis asperulacea - Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana Praxelis basifolia - Brazil Praxelissource

I found this flower in the aceh forest a few days ago and a few days ago I went to the forest near my house to look for some photograhy objects and one of them I saw this wild flower blooming beautifully for the size of this wild flower it is very small so of course when taking pictures I have to add a macro lens on my cellphone so that it can be seen clearly and stands out on a certain side, to beautify the image that I share, I took several pictures with different angles, for more details, let's check together some pictures that I have prepared below I hope you like it.


20220507_155716.jpg

20220507_155724.jpg

20220507_155729.jpg

20220507_155745.jpg

20220507_155754.jpg



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about wild flower pictures with all of you, if you like the pictures I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with you all and see you again at my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryWild Flower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung J7 Prime
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency