The beauty of the Moon Orchid Flower

Flower


Hello friends, how are you today, I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community today, as usual I am always here to entertain you with some pictures of flowers that I managed to photograph yesterday afternoon in front of my sister's house and the flowers that I show today are orchids.

Talking about flowers has always been an attraction for women because usually women really like the beauty of flowers, therefore many of the women plant various kinds of flowers in front of their house like the flowers that I share with you today which are planted and cared for properly by my sister and of course just water it every day so that it grows well while the name of the flower that I share with you today is the moon orchid.

As usual, for taking pictures, I took pictures with the Android Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra cellphone camera and I took pictures from different angles, for editing the pictures I used Adobe Lightroom and some photos of moon orchids, what I mean, let's check together below, I hope You love it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh-Indonesia

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency